Organisatie – DJA Zundert

Organisatie

Bestuur

Taakverdeling bestuur

Voorzitter

Anouk Vermeiren

voorzitter@dja-zundert.nl

Secretaris

Anouk Vermeiren

secretaris@dja-zundert.nl

Penningmeester

Vacature

penningmeester@dja-zundert.nl
Leden
Stephan Sweep stephan@dja-zundert.nl
Steven Van Dievoet steven@dja-zundert.nl
Manon Dekkers manon@dja-zundert.nl

Wedstrijdorganisatie

Voorzitter Ellen Verdaasdonk
Lid Anja de Koning
Lid Ans Schellekens
Lid Brigitte Kapiteijn
Lid Cilia Mathijssen
Lid Jeanne van den Berg
Lid Sabine Monden
Lid Sandra Schrauwen

Seniorentrainers

Ed Sligchers
Brigitte Kapiteijn
Jeanne van den Berg (opstapgroep)
Jos Nous
Steven Van Dievoet
Johan Matthijssen

Jeugd- en hulptrainers

Jeugdtrainer Aaron Sukkel
Jeugdtrainer Manon Schellekens
Jeugdtrainer Vacature
Jeugdtrainer Sam Schrauwen
Hulptrainer Ankie Vermeeren
Hulptrainer Tess van Ostaijen
Hulptrainer Sofie Klein
Hulptrainer Benedicte Kimwanga
Hulptrainer Vacature

Wandelgroepen

Annie Roelands
Koos Roza

Gymgroepen

Corry Franken

RSC

Notulist Karien Hereijgers
Lid Ad Martens
Lid Regina Martens
Lid Jolanda Gommers
Lid Anja van Dongen
Lid Marie Adriaensen
Lid Jeanne Braspennincx
Voorzitter Steven Van Dievoet

EHBO

Contactpersoon Nikki Kraussen

Kantinebeheer

Ad Sweep
Lucia Sweep

Werkgroep

Janus Hereijgers
Cees Matthijssen
Christ de Rooij
Koos Roza
Bert Grit
Jack Brosens
Jan van Dongen
Jan van Hees
Jan van den Broek
Robert Vermeiren
Cees Vissers
Johan Kustermans

 

Activiteiten

Bekijk alle activiteiten

Instagram

Facebook